Results


Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
Final
- Game Summary
GREENSOX 13U -  
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
GREENSOX 13U -  
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 11:59 AM
Final
- Game Summary
GREENSOX 13U -  
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 1:30 PM
Final
Marysville/Legacy Winner - Game Summary
GREENSOX 9U -  
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Postponed
WHITESOX 13U PPD Game Summary
New Albany Maroon PPD  
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
GREENSOX 9U - Game Summary
Hilliard Colts Red -  
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Postponed
WHITESOX 13U PPD Game Summary
New Albany Maroon PPD  
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Olentangy Thunder Elite - Game Summary
GREENSOX 9U -  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
GREENSOX 9U - Game Summary
Hilliard Colts White -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 2:30 PM
Final
GREENSOX 11U - Game Summary
Plain City -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 1:30 PM
Final
GREENSOX 9U - Game Summary
Ohio Swarm -  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 1:30 PM
Final
GREENSOX 9U - Game Summary
Marysville Mitts -  
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Fairbanks - Game Summary
GREENSOX 9U -  
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 11:15 AM
Final
GREENSOX 9U - Game Summary
Hilliard Panthers -  
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 11:15 AM
Final
GREENSOX 9U - Game Summary
Team Legacy -  
 
Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Worthington Nationals - Game Summary
GREENSOX 9U -  
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 11:15 AM
Final
GREENSOX 9U - Game Summary
Dublin Bats -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
WHITESOX 13U - Game Summary
New Albany Maroon -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
WHITESOX 13U - Game Summary
New Albany Maroon -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dublin Youth Athletics is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play